CV Day 342

By: ArtisanX

Dec 08 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:127mm
ISO:2500
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Start Spreadin the Snow

When I came home tonight, I saw that familiar glow of lights filling the northern sky.  I knew that the lights on at Liberty could only mean that the snow making process had begun. I was right, so I drove up looking for a good spot to shoot and took a bunch from different areas.  This is the one I liked the most.  I liked how you could see the resort at the bottom of the hill, and the snow being shot out of the canon. Its only a matter of time before it has accumulated enough.  December 8, 2011

Leave a Reply

