CV Day 311

By: ArtisanX

Nov 07 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:85mm
ISO:2000
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Night School

I am a huge fan of the extra hour of sleep gained with turning our clocks back yesterday, but I am NOT a fan of losing daylight so early.  It was only 5pm and I was facing very little light when I went out for my shoot.  It is going to make getting some good shots difficult now.  But I will be creative and endure.  I am not totally thrilled with this shot, but I like it enough to post.  It is the entrance to the High School and I really like how the lights in the hall glow through the windows and how the mural pops and in the distance you can make out the lockers on the back wall.  If it wasn’t a school, I would probably want to go in. November 7, 2011

Leave a Reply

