CV Day 296

By: ArtisanX

Oct 23 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:300mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Blast from the Past

Ok so technically I took this shot last night, but since I had already taken my cv shot for yesterday earlier and downloaded this today, this counts, and I am real happy with this shot, especially since I did the lighting and the effects to set this shot up. So what is it?  Well this is from a show I directed that closed last night.  This is from Zombie Prom and the moment when Jonny comes back from the dead after throwing himself in a nuclear reactor. I am real happy with this shot considering the lighting and the angle from which I had to catch it.  Let alone I had one chance to get it.  And since we are getting close to halloween its a good shot for the day.  October 23, 2011

Leave a Reply

