CV Day 231

By: ArtisanX

Aug 19 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:90mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

The Pavilion

On the way home tonight, I passed the borough park and I guess there was a function or a party because I saw that someone had not shut off the lights in the pavilion.  There was something about it that caught my eye, so being the dutiful amateur photographer, I pulled over, jumped out of my truck and took some shots.  I finally chose this one to post because I liked the lens flare and the lighting best.  I also want to thank the government SUV, and the two SP’s, that pulled over and checked on my truck as I was shooting to make sure I was ok!  You know who you are!  August 19, 2011

Leave a Reply

