CV Day 226

By: ArtisanX

Aug 14 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:115mm
ISO:6400
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

A) Cat B) Dog C) Men D) All of the Above

This was not what I intended on posting today, but just as I came in to upload the pics the skies opened up and you guessed it, all of the above was raining down.  This shot barely captures some of the sheets of rain we had dumped on us, but I chose it because I really like how you can see which drops are falling and which are bouncing back up.  I experimented with many settings and while I did not get exactly what I wanted, this was my favorite.  August 14 2011

Leave a Reply

