CV Day 156

By: ArtisanX

Jun 05 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Unique Cutique

Fairfield has its share of salons and barbers, but the Main Street cutique sits right on Main Street, is pretty tough to miss, and just happens to be one of the first places I went to when we first moved here.  While I have moved to other locations, many others (including my family) continue to keep this location in business.

I am not sure if I composed this shot exactly the way I wanted to.  I like many things about this shot, but I feel like I am missing something.  June 5, 2011

Leave a Reply

