CV Day 112

By: ArtisanX

Apr 22 2011

Category: 365, photos

1 Comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:56mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Walking with the Enemy

I was presented with this perfect opportunity and I didn’t want to pass it up.  There is a reenactment in town and as I was driving home from some errands, I noticed these two re-enactors getting ready to walk in town.  So I pulled my truck around and took a few off.  I chose this shot to post because I really like hilite from the car headlights that is framing the two figures.  That and the fact that two opposing soldiers are walking together. April 22, 2011

One comment on “CV Day 112”

  1. I like that the Confederate soldier is carrying a folding umbrella…


Leave a Reply

