CV Day 40

By: ArtisanX

Feb 09 2011

Category: 365, photos

1 Comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Closed for Renovation

There are so many of these properties around the area.  When I look at them I really try and picture who lived in them and what it would have looked like in its prime. It is almost like they can speak to you.  Then there are all the foundations of what use to be someones homestead that I have stumbled across through the area.  These are even more unique as there is not telling how long they may have been there. Feb 9, 2011

One comment on “CV Day 40”

  1. This really caught my eye, because I also love old “well-loved” buildings; my screensaver is a pic I took of an old barn in Middletown, MD. I like the contrast of the vertical boards vs the stones in the foundation; very nice!


Leave a Reply

