CV Day 39

By: ArtisanX

Feb 08 2011

Category: 365, photos

1 Comment

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:65mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/10 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Safe Travels

So this was not at all what I had planned to post tonight, but when I got home and reviewed my shots, this one really made me look closely at it.  First, it was a late night at work and as I mentioned in earlier posts, there are a few landmarks I look forward to as I get closer to home.  So I pulled over to take a few shots of one of those said marks (and I will reshoot for use later), but as I was leaving I took this shot and was very surprised to see a person emerging from the tunnel, which, by the way, is on the campus of Mt. St. Marys.  The red and white light skimming by are cars zooming over this tunnel on 15 and just off in the distance are the lights of the main campus.  The amber of the street lights with the white fluorescents of the halls and halogens of the spots combine to accent the rest of the space. Feb 8, 2011

One comment on “CV Day 39”

  1. Great picture there coach! I’ve walked through that tunnel many times for soccer camps throughout the years.


Leave a Reply

