CV Day 33

By: ArtisanX

Feb 02 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:135mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

A Little Horny

Along a stretch of Route 16, within the township, lies a swatch of land between 16 and Old Waynesboro Rd, where if you look in between the trees you will see some (out of place?) Longhorns.  They probably would be preferring to be back in Texas about now. And me being a Longhorn fan, knew that I’d have to shoot them some day.  Well, I just happened to be driving by when I saw the rancher leaving after feeding them hay and thought that it would be a great time to catch them.  I picked this shot to post because I love the eyes on this greenhorn.  Almost saying “I don’t think you should be here.”  Feb 2, 2011 (p.s. sorry if anyone found my title offensive 🙂  )

Leave a Reply

