CV Day 15

By: ArtisanX

Jan 15 2011

Category: 365, photos

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.5
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/5 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Timed Out

This is the clock tower that sits at the base of Liberty, under the ski school.  I took my son to Ski with friends tonight and forgot that I had not shot anything, so I brought my camera hoping to get another good night shot.  (I’ll be looking for day shots in the next few days).  What I like about this is the lens flare at the top corner and the bottom corner.  I am not sure if this is something I can control as I really didn’t notice it in the preview after I too it.  So if you know what I did to cause it and what I can do to prevent it in the future (or to encourage it) I would greatly appreciate the info.  Jan 15, 2011

One comment on “CV Day 15”

  1. The lens flare is caused by a bright light in the photo, and can usually be diminished by a lens hood.


Leave a Reply

