CV Day 5

By: ArtisanX

Jan 05 2011

Category: 365, photos

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:38mm
ISO:640
Shutter:1/5 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Bridge Over Troubled Waters

I guess I like bridges?  So I returned to the scene of the crime from the night previous.  I wanted to try and duplicate the same ambient light sources and voila success.  This time the subject was a footbridge that spans the creek I shot.  I didn’t think I would be able to capture the same blues that I did yesterday but I did, although it is in the shadow of the railing, which was very interesting to me.

Leave a Reply

